CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)



The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to order that Prof. Raj Kumar, Department of Education will continue as Chairperson, Department of Hindi till further orders.

REGISTRAR

Endst. No. AC-I/127-(Z-IV)/23/16558-16634 dated: 07/11/2023

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:

1. All the Chairpersons, University Teaching Departments, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

2. Dr. Raj Kumar, Professor, Department of Hindi, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

3. Director, UITDC, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa for uploading the notification on University Website.

4. All Branch Officers, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

5. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

Deputy Registrar (Academic)